Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Webster Staff 2022-2023

Leadership Team

Mr J. Jackson Ms S. Rauf  Mrs C. Wain
Principal Head of School School Business Manager
EFS Champion EFS Champion EFS Champion
Miss H. Phelan Mrs S. Stroker Miss AM. Allen Miss L. Reburn Mrs A. Hall Mr N. Proudlock
EYFS Lead Maths Lead ECT & Student Lead Teacher in Charge SENDCo Safeguarding &
Year 3P Year 5S Year 6A Resource Provision Pastoral Team Welfare Lead
EFS Champion EFS Champion Pastoral Team

Admin and Pastoral Team

Mrs Pauline Wyatt Mrs Jacquie Cheetham Mrs Jackie Murray Miss C. Wingfield Mrs J. Miller
Administrator Administrator Family Support Worker Behaviour Mentor Play Therapist &
Pastoral Team Pastoral Team Pastoral Mentor
EFS Champion EFS Champion


Teachers: EYFS & KS1

Mrs E. Colino Vega Miss N. Essat Mrs S. Shirtcliffe Miss I. Jamal
Nursery Reception E Reception S Year 1J
Mrs N. Wright Miss S. Ahmed Miss R. Clark Mrs G. Nuttall
Year 1W Year 2A Year 2C Year 2N


Teachers: KS2 & PPA

Miss L. Sims Mrs L. Haider Mrs A. Khan Mr W. Ahmed Mrs H. Howells
Year 3S Year 4H Year 4K Year 5A Year 5H
Mr D. Bruton Miss E. Roche Mr W. Penney Mrs I. Sajid Mr S. Tomlins Miss E. West
Year 6B Year 6R PPA Teacher PPA Teacher PPA Teacher PPA Teacher
EFS Champion


Teaching Assistants

Miss A. Tuck Mrs P. Sutton  Miss I. Riaz Miss L. Ahmed Mrs K. Nessa  Miss K. Roberts
Reception E Reception S Year 1J Year 1W Year 2 Year 2
Mr O. Scurrah Mrs S. Bailey Mrs A. Kayum Miss R. Miah Miss S. Worthington Mrs L. Uddin
Year 2 Year 3P Year 3S Year 4H Year 4K Year 5A
Miss H. Foggo           Miss R.             Royle-Mckenley Miss S. Akhtar Mrs J. Gatley              Miss H.                 Sheikh-Hussein Mrs H. Mills
Year 5H Year 5S Year 6A Year 6B Year 6R Rainbow Rooms
Mrs S. Sharif Miss E. Duckworth Miss Z. Al Jeddal              Miss B.                 Blanco- Rodriguez Mr P. O'Connor Miss E. Peters
Rainbow Rooms SEND Teaching Assistant SEND Teaching Assistant Intervention Teaching Assistant Intervention Teaching Assistant Intervention Teaching Assistant
Miss N. Fuentes Gamiz
Spanish Language Assistant

Lunchtime Organisers

Fiona Jones Rashida Watson Sahra Mohamed Ousman Manga Muna Segulle Anila Lyas Chantell Secka
Senior Lunchtime Organiser
Maternity Leave

Site Management Team

Chris Rowlands Vishwanaden Cournadin Rashida Watson Diane Hutchinson
Site Manager Cleaner in Charge


Kitchen Staff

Claire Ninian Gaynor Hutchinson Sarah Andor Angela Quinn Juliana Diawo Amanda Cumberbatch

Visiting Teachers/ Therapists

Chris Hough Chris Maddon Dave Hulston Joe Yankey Eleanor Pickford Charlotte Coen
Drum & Percussion Tutor Guitar Tutor Artist in Education Steel Pan Tutor Mainstream Speech and Language Therapist

Resource Provision Speech and Language Therapist