Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Members of Staff: 2019-2020 


Mr J. Jackson


Miss S. Rauf

Head of School 

Mrs Clair Wain

School Business Manager 

Miss H. Phelan


Year 2P

Mrs S. Stroker

KS2 Maths Lead

Year 5S

Miss A. Allsopp

KS2 English Lead

Year 5A

Miss AM. Allen

KS1 Maths Lead

Year 6A

Miss E. West

KS1 English Lead

Year 2W

Mr N. Proudlock

Safeguarding and Welfare Officer

Mrs L. France 



Mr A. Fairless

Teacher in Charge of

Resource Provision 

Mr Jason Parker

Site Manager


Mrs Pauline Wyatt


Mrs Jacquie Cheetham


Mrs Jackie Murray

Family Support Worker




Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1



 Miss E. Colino

Nursery Teacher

Miss N. Essat

Reception E

Mrs N. Shirtcliffe

Reception S 

 Mrs L. Haider

Year 1H


 Miss S. Forshaw

Year 1F

Mrs C. Bolton

Year 2B

Mrs J. Miller


Mrs G. Nuttall




Key Stage 2 and PPA


Miss K. Atkinson

Year 3A

Miss S. Beddows

Year 3B

Miss E. Roche

Year 3R

Miss I. Jamal

Year 4J

Miss M. Kalantzi

Year 4K



Miss L. Reburn

Year 4R

Emotionally Friendly

Schools Champion

Miss B. Duckworth

Year 5D

Mr D. Bruton

Year 6B

Mr W. Penney

PPA Teacher

Mr S. Tomlins

PPA Teacher




Miss C. Perry 

Intervention Teacher

Mrs A. Hall

Maternity Leave


Teaching Assistants



Mrs H. Mills

Rainbow Rooms

Mrs S. Sharif

Rainbow Rooms

Mrs S. Bailey


 Miss R. Nazari-Nouri

Reception E

Mrs P. Sutton

Reception S


Miss L. Ahmed

Year 1F

Miss K. Roberts

Year 1H

Mrs E. Swistowska

Year 2N

Miss J. Murphy

Year 2P

 Mrs S. Alman

Year 2W


Miss H. Sheikh-Hussein

 Year 3A

Miss H. Foggo

Year 3B

Miss R. Miah

Year 3R

Mrs L. Uddin

Year 4

Ms K. Nessa

Year 4


Miss B. Mohamed

Year 5A


Miss N. Fuentes Gamiz

Year 5D

Miss L. Deasy 

Year 5S

Miss S. Worthington

Year 6A

Mrs J. Gatley 

Year 6B


Mrs L. Loguercio

MFL/PPA Teaching Assistant

Miss E. Duckworth

SEND Teaching  Assistant

Miss G. Dixon

 SEND Teaching  Assistant

Mrs C. Wingfield

Behaviour Mentor

 Mrs B. Kurzak

Maternity Leave


Lunchtime Organisers


Fiona Everett-Jones

Senior Lunchtime Organiser 

Rashida Watson 

Lunchtime Organiser & Cleaner

Adrian Edwards

Jenny Kaur Landa

Ghuffran Al Eaeady Shiny Patta Ousman Manga Sahra Mohamed






 Mr Vishwanaden Cournadin

Cleaner in Charge  

 Mr Janusz Pawelczyk




Kitchen Staff





 Gaynor Hutchinson Claire Ninian  Sarah Andor  Beverley Parke  



 Angela Quinn  Juliana Diawuo Amanda Cumberbatch    



Visiting Teachers




Chris Hough

Drum and Percussion Tutor


Rob Goodwin

Guitar Tutor

Dave Hulston

Artist in Education

Joe Yankey

Steel Band Tutor